kmfkua.blogg.se

Roblox keeps logging me out
Roblox keeps logging me out













roblox keeps logging me out

And I also went to the redeem thing and I typed in an old giftcard code i used and it said (By the way, whenever I tried to load ANYTHING, it just would NOT work at all. (basically what a hacker would wear.) While I was looking at my avatar I realized that the browser had looked like this, and on my phone the Roblox app kept logging me out and i kept logging in. Screenshot not available due to the fact that it happens at random, and I didn’t take a screenshot at the time posting this bug report.So this all started about two weeks ago, I saw my avatar look different and weird. I’m not sure what’s happening, is it just me or is it you too? It really has started to make me frustrated because i’m playing a game, disconnect, and loose all of my progress. Now you can’t really “reproduce” the bug, as it happens at random.

roblox keeps logging me out

  • I’ve reset my password and email 3 times, problem still occurs.
  • My account has 2FA and my phone email attached, how could someone possibly get onto my account and join a game?.
  • It just started happening out of the blue.
  • What’s going on? Below is some more information: I would be the only person to access my account, but it still happens.

    roblox keeps logging me out

    You see I have 2FA turned on my account and leading to my phone email. The message displays the text “Error: Same account launched from different device” but this could not have happened with my account. I’ve been disconnecting from the game with a disconnection message. I’ve had a few disconnections lately that have made no sense what so ever. Bug status: Has stopped since November 3rd for me, people are replying that the problem still persists.















    Roblox keeps logging me out